我们的团队

RedMan Law > 我们的团队
  • David Chen
    David Chen
    律师
  • Junki Hong
    Junki Hong
    律师
  • Kyle Wang
    Kyle Wang
    律师
  • Jalynn Lee
    Jalynn Lee
    公司经理
  • Muddassar Awan
    Muddassar Awan
    律师助理
  • Jessica Poon
    Jessica Poon
    律师助理
  • Dawn Wong
    Dawn Wong
    地产律师助理
  • Summer Wang
    Summer Wang
    会计
  • Stephanie Liu
    Stephanie Liu
    行政助理
David Chen
律师

Email: dchen@redmanlaw.com

Junki Hong
律师

Email address: jhong@redmanlaw.com

Kyle Wang
律师

Email address: kwang@redmanlaw.com

Jalynn Lee
公司经理

Email address: jlee@redmanlaw.com

Muddassar Awan
律师助理

Email address: mawan@redmanlaw.com

Jessica Poon
律师助理

Email address: jpoon@redmanlaw.com

Dawn Wong
地产律师助理

Email address: dwong@redmanlaw.com

Summer Wang
会计

Email Address: admin@redmanlaw.com

Stephanie Liu
行政助理

Email Address : office@redmanlaw.com