7416 Edmonds Street, Burnaby, BC V3N 1A8

Our Team

RedMan Law > Our Team
  • David Chen
    David Chen
    Lawyer
  • Junki Hong
    Junki Hong
    Lawyer
  • Kyle Wang
    Kyle Wang
    Lawyer
  • Jalynn Lee
    Jalynn Lee
    Firm Manager
  • Muddassar Awan
    Muddassar Awan
    Paralegal
  • Jessica Poon
    Jessica Poon
    Paralegal
  • Dawn Wong
    Dawn Wong
    Real Estate Paralegal
  • Summer Wan
    Summer Wan
    Bookkeeper
  • Stephanie Liu
    Stephanie Liu
    Administrative Assistant
David Chen
Lawyer

Email: dchen@redmanlaw.com

Junki Hong
Lawyer

Email address: jhong@redmanlaw.com

Kyle Wang
Lawyer

Email address: kwang@redmanlaw.com

Jalynn Lee
Firm Manager

Email address: jlee@redmanlaw.com

Muddassar Awan
Paralegal

Email address: mawan@redmanlaw.com

Jessica Poon
Paralegal

Email address: jpoon@redmanlaw.com

Dawn Wong
Real Estate Paralegal

Email address: dwong@redmanlaw.com

Summer Wan
Bookkeeper

Email Address: admin@redmanlaw.com

Stephanie Liu
Administrative Assistant

Email address: office@redmanlaw.com