工作團隊

RedMan Law > 工作團隊
  • David Chen
    David Chen
    律師
  • Junki Hong
    Junki Hong
    律師
  • Kyle Wang
    Kyle Wang
    律師
  • Jalynn Lee
    Jalynn Lee
    公司經理
  • Muddassar Awan
    Muddassar Awan
    律師助理
  • Jessica Poon
    Jessica Poon
    律師助理
  • Dawn Wong
    Dawn Wong
    地產律師助理
  • Summer Wan
    Summer Wan
    會計
  • Stephanie Liu
    Stephanie Liu
    行政助理
David Chen
律師

Email: dchen@redmanlaw.com

Junki Hong
律師

Email address: jhong@redmanlaw.com

Kyle Wang
律師

Email address: kwang@redmanlaw.com

Jalynn Lee
公司經理

Email address: jlee@redmanlaw.com

Muddassar Awan
律師助理

Email address: mawan@redmanlaw.com

Jessica Poon
律師助理

Email address: jpoon@redmanlaw.com

Dawn Wong
地產律師助理

Email address: dwong@redmanlaw.com

Summer Wan
會計

Email Address: admin@redmanlaw.com

Stephanie Liu
行政助理

Email address: office@redmanlaw.com